Partners

Read More

Daniel DeMarco

President & CEO
Read More

Dennis Locher

Sr. Vice President & COO
Read More

Charlie DeTillio

Partner

Bookkeeping

Read More

Sue Bishop

Bookkeeper
sue.bishop@danieldemarco.com
x 293
Read More

Danielle Jahn

Capital Management
danielle.jahn@danieldemarco.com
x 291
Read More

Jaclyn Oill

Marketing Director + Bookkeeper
jaclyn.oill@danieldemarco.com
x 242

Design Development and Drafting

Read More

Lan Coleto

Senior Drafter
lan.coleto@danieldemarco.com
(305) 498-2521
Read More

David Corrigan

Senior Drafter & Design Development
david.corrigan@danieldemarco.com
x 246
Read More

Sam DeRienzo

Senior Drafter
sam.derienzo@danieldemarco.com
x 231
Read More

Ben Garcia

Senior Drafter
(786) 436-0752
Read More

Corey Hutchinson

Drafter
corey.hutchinson@danieldemarco.com
x 221
Read More

Zaira Martinez

Drafter
zaira.martinez@danieldemarco.com
Read More

Sean Nemeth

Senior Drafter
sean.nemeth@danieldemarco.com
x 248
Read More

Edgar Otero

Drafter
edgar.otero@danieldemarco.com
x 238
Read More

Fernando Palenzuela

Senior Drafter
fernando.palenzuela@danieldemarco.com
(786) 367-1851
Read More

Robert Sylvester

Drafter
robert.sylvester@danieldemarco.com
x 297

Estimating

Read More

Gil D’Orazio

Emeritus Partner
gil.dorazio@danieldemarco.com
Read More

Charlie DeTillio Jr.

Senior Estimator
charlie.detilliojr@danieldemarco.com
x 245
Read More

Alex Kuzminski

Senior Estimator
alex.kuzminski@danieldemarco.com
x 290
Read More

Frank Mauro

Emeritus Vice President
frank.mauro@danieldemarco.com
Read More

JohnPaul O’Leary

Junior Estimator
johnpaul.oleary@danieldemarco.com
x 249
Read More

Mike Smith

Director of Estimating
mike.smith@danieldemarco.com
x 236

Marketing

Read More

Jaclyn Oill

Marketing Director + Bookkeeper
jaclyn.oill@danieldemarco.com
x 242

Operations

Read More

Dano DeMarco

General Manager
dano.demarco@danieldemarco.com
x 239
Read More

Anthony Maldonado

Logistics
anthony.maldonado@danieldemarco.com
(516) 725-1793
Read More

Stephanie Powers

Operations Manager
stephanie.powers@danieldemarco.com
x 233

Project Management

Read More

Rich Ahl

Project Executive
rich.ahl@danieldemarco.com
x 298
Read More

Anthony Coster

Project Manager
anthony.coster@danieldemarco.com
x 234
Read More

Brianna Delzell

Project Coordinator
brianna.delzell@danieldemarco.com
x 226
Read More

Rob Graham

Project Manager
rob.graham@danieldemarco.com
(631) 372-2469
Read More

Rob Herzog

Project Executive
rob.herzog@danieldemarco.com
x 285
Read More

Dennis Locher Jr.

Project Executive
dennis.locherjr@danieldemarco.com
x 288
Read More

George Munoz

Project Executive
george.munoz@danieldemarco.com
x 250
Read More

Tyler O’Brien

Project Manager
tyler.obrien@danieldemarco.com
x 230
Read More

Frank Pereira

Project Manager
(647) 678-2095
Read More

Mike Scutellaro

Project Manager
mike.scutellaro@danieldemarco.com
x 243
Read More

Chris Sears

Project Manager
chris.sears@danieldemarco.com
x 300
Read More

Gabriela Sosnowska

Project Coordinator
gabriela.sosnowska@danieldemarco.com
x 225
Read More

Tom Whalen

Project Executive
tom.whalen@danieldemarco.com
x 296