Partners

Read More

Daniel DeMarco

President & CEO
Read More

Dennis Locher

Sr. Vice President & COO
Read More

Charlie DeTillio

Sr. Vice President of Engineering and Business Development

Bookkeeping

Read More

Sue Bishop

Bookkeeper
sue.bishop@danieldemarco.com
x 293
Read More

Eileen Hohorst

Bookkeeping Manager
eileen.hohorst@danieldemarco.com
x 244
Read More

Danielle Jahn

Associate & Capital Management
danielle.jahn@danieldemarco.com
x 291

Design Development and Drafting

Read More

Lan Coleto

Drafter
lan.coleto@danieldemarco.com
(305) 498-2521
Read More

David Corrigan

Senior Drafter & Design Development
david.corrigan@danieldemarco.com
x 246
Read More

Corey Hutchinson

Junior Drafter
corey.hutchinson@danieldemarco.com
x 221
Read More

Sean Nemeth

Senior Drafter
sean.nemeth@danieldemarco.com
x 248
Read More

Fernando Palenzuela

Senior Drafter
fernando.palenzuela@danieldemarco.com
(786) 367-1851
Read More

Robert Sylvester

Drafter
robert.sylvester@danieldemarco.com
x 297

Estimating

Read More

Gil D’Orazio

Sr. Vice President of Estimating and Purchasing
Read More

Charlie DeTillio Jr.

Senior Estimator
charlie.detilliojr@danieldemarco.com
x 245
Read More

Alex Kuzminski

Junior Estimator
alex.kuzminski@danieldemarco.com
Read More

Frank Mauro

Senior Estimator
frank.mauro@danieldemarco.com
x 226
Read More

Mike Smith

Estimating Manager
mike.smith@danieldemarco.com
x 236

Marketing

Read More

Jaclyn Oill

Marketing
jaclyn.oill@danieldemarco.com
x 242

Operations

Read More

Dano DeMarco

Associate & General Manager
dano.demarco@danieldemarco.com
x 239
Read More

Rob Graham

Assistant Project Maintenance Manager
rob.graham@danieldemarco.com
(631) 372-2469
Read More

Stephanie Powers

Associate & Executive Assistant to Dennis Locher
stephanie.powers@danieldemarco.com
x 233

Project Management

Read More

Rich Ahl

Project Executive
rich.ahl@danieldemarco.com
x 298
Read More

Rob Herzog

Project Executive
rob.herzog@danieldemarco.com
x 285
Read More

Dennis Locher Jr.

Junior Project Manager
dennis.locherjr@danieldemarco.com
x 288
Read More

George Munoz

Project Executive
george.munoz@danieldemarco.com
x 250
Read More

Mike Scutellaro

Project Manager
mike.scutellaro@danieldemarco.com
x 243
Read More

Tom Whalen

Project Manager
tom.whalen@danieldemarco.com
x 296